My Image

Our Officers and Zone Directors

Zone Directors

Zone 1
Zone 2
Zone 3
Zone 4
Zone 5

Directors At Large

Committee Chairmen

  • Horse Show: Carol Reedy
    Membership: Leigh Kauffelt
    Futurity: Joann Bedsaul
    High Points: Carol Reedy
    Newsletter: Janet Webster
    ASHAV website: Mark Mayberry
    Scholarship: Adrian Lawrence
    Youth Group: Adrian Lawrence

© 2004 - 2018 ASHAV All rights reserved

Website design and hosting by